Apostolou Pavlou Ave 62, 8046, Pafos, Cyprus
+357 99453119     +357 96753623
by Foutina
Home / Sale / Villas for sale / Luxury villa in Sea Caves, Paphos

Luxury villa in Sea Caves, Paphos

Price: 2500000 €
  • Property No: 5760
  • Area: Paphos
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • Covered are: 440 m2
  • Plot: 3000 m2
  • Year of construction: 2019
  • Pool: private
  • Sea: 300 m.
  • Storage: yes
  • Airport: 25 km.
  • View: sea, mountains
  • Garden: maintained
  • Parking lot: covered
  • Balconies: 85 m2

Exclusive luxury Villa is located in the most prestigious area of Paphos – Sea Caves, a unique place bordering the nature reserve. Its owner will be able to enjoy year-round magnificent views of the Mediterranean sea and the mountains, a wonderful climate, clean air, peace and tranquility.

At the same time, the Villa is just a short drive from Peyia, a suburb of Paphos with developed infrastructure, and Сoral Bay, an area popular with tourists and locals thanks to its beaches, picturesque traditional taverns and shops. The centre of Paphos is a 20-minute drive along the sea.

Spacious three-storey house is built of modern high quality materials, taking into account the latest standards of noise and thermal insulation. Construction is planned to be completed in the 3rd quarter of 2019, and at this stage the buyer has the opportunity to choose finishing materials to own taste.

The total covered area of the house is 440 m2: 3 floors (145/105/105 m2), covered verandas 85 m2; plot area 3000 m2; 4 bedrooms with the possibility of construction of 1 extra bedroom, 4 bathrooms. The plot is equipped with a swimming pool, barbecue area and a bar on the open terrace.

  • ultramodern design;
  • unobstructed seaview;
  • walking distance to the beach;
  • privacy;
  • spacious plot of land;
  • lush green surroundings;
  • respectable neighbours;
  • great investment opportunity

This offer is a real gem of the coast of Paphos, and is ideal for lovers of luxury and privacy, looking  to enjoy Mediterranean scenery in the comfort of their own place, spend a vacation here or live all year round. The project is definitely worth seeing with your own eyes to appreciate it.

Send a request

Form filling takes less than a minute.
«*» mandatory fields
Property: Luxury villa in Sea Caves, Paphos

Our manager will contact you within 15 minutes.


SEARCH

Sale or rent:

Item type:

Region:

Bedrooms:

Cost:

from to euro

ID:

Sort by:

Subscribe to new estate!

You will learn about the receipt of new objects first and be able to buy them at the best price.

Estate sriteria:

Contact person:

Email is required!

Thank you for subscribe!

Apostolou Pavlou Ave 62, 8046, Pafos, Cyprus
+357 99453119     +357 96753623
by Foutina
Home / Продажа / Продажа вилл / Вилла класса люкс в Пафосе, Sea Caves

Вилла класса люкс в Пафосе, Sea Caves

Стоимость: 2500000 €
  • Номер объекта: 5760
  • Район: Пафос
  • Спальни: 5
  • Ванные: 4
  • Крытая площадь: 440 м2
  • Земельный участок: 3000 м2
  • Год строительства: 2019
  • Бассейн: частный
  • Море: 300 м.
  • Кладовое помещение: да
  • Аэропорт: 25 км.
  • Вид: море, горы
  • Сад: ухоженный
  • Парковка: крытая
  • Балконы: 85 м2

Эксклюзивная вилла класса люкс расположена в самом престижном районе Пафоса — Морские Пещеры — уникальном месте, граничащем с заповедником. Ее владелец сможет круглый год наслаждаться роскошным видом на Средиземное море и горы, прекрасным климатом, чистейшим воздухом, тишиной и спокойствием.

Вместе с тем, вилла находится всего в нескольких минутах езды от Пейи, пригорода Пафоса с развитой инфраструктурой, и Корал Бэй, района, популярного среди туристов и местных жителей благодаря своим пляжам, колоритным тавернам и традиционным магазинчикам. Центр Пафоса находится в 20 минутах езды по комфортной дороге вдоль моря.

Просторный трехэтажный дом строится из современных высококачественных материалов, с учетом новейших стандартов шумо- и теплоизоляции. Строительство планируется завершить в 3 квартале 2019 года, и на данном этапе покупатель имеет возможность выбрать отделочные материалы на свой вкус.

Общая крытая площадь дома 440 м2: 3 этажа (145/105/105 м2), крытые веранды 85 м2; площадь участка 3000 м2; 4 спальни с возможностью достройки еще одной, 4 ванных комнаты. Участок оборудован бассейном, зоной барбекю и баром на летней веранде.

  • Ультрасовременный дизайн;
  • Панорамный вид на море;
  • Пешая доступность до пляжа;
  • Приватность;
  • Огромный участок земли;
  • Роскошные зеленые насаждения;
  • Статусный район; респектабельные соседи;
  • Отличный вариант для инвестиций

Это предложение — настоящая жемчужина побережья Пафоса, и идеально подходит для ценителей роскоши и уединенности, желающих в комфорте собственного дома любоваться средиземноморскими пейзажами, проводить здесь отпуск либо проживать постоянно. Проект обязательно стоит увидеть собствеными глазами, чтобы оценить по достоинству.

Отправить запрос по этому объекту

Заполнение формы займет не более 1 минуты.
«*» обязательные для заполнения поля
Недвижимость: Вилла класса люкс в Пафосе, Sea Caves

Наш оператор свяжется с Вами в течение 15 минут.


Поисковая форма

Продажа или аренда:

Тип объекта:

Район объекта:

Количество спален:

Цена объекта:

от до евро

ID (артикул):

Сортировка по:

Подпишитесь на новые объекты!

Вы узнаете о поступлении новых объектов первым и сможете купить их по самой выгодной цене!

Критерии поиска объектов:

Контактные данные:

Необходимо заполнить адрес электронной почты!

СПАСИБО ЗА ПОДПИСКУ!